Due to the weather forecast, the Memorial Day Mass will be celebrated in the Cathedral at 9:00 AM on Monday, 5/29 and not at the cemetery. There is no 7:00 AM or 12:10 PM Mass on 5/29.
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Pastor and Rector

Reverend Jason Jalbert

603-622-6404 ext 12
jjalbert@rcbm.org

 

Deacon

Reverend Deacon Robert R.Potvin

603-622-6404 ext 14
RPotvin@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Faith Formation Coordinator

Colleen Byrne Lang

603-622-6404 ext 13
CLang@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Director of Music

Eric J. Bermani

603-622-6404 ext 31
EBermani@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Adminstrative Assistant

Louise A.Welsch

603-622-6404 ext 11
LWelsch@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Secretary

Sheila O'Brien 
603-622-6404 ext 10
secretary@stjosephcathedralnh.org

Receptionist

Sharon Riggs

603-622-6404

Bookeeper   

Karol Carroll

603-622-6404 ext 15
Accountant@stjosephcathedralnh.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!